Tuesday, November 29, 2011

RootsMagic 5 Webinar is Today at 4 p.m. PST

There is a RootsMagic 5 Webinar TODAY at 5 p.m. MST (7 p.m. EST, 4 p.m. PST) - you can register at http://www.rootsmagic.com/Webinars/. The Webinar description is:

"Join us for an introduction to RootsMagic 5, the newest version of this award-winning genealogy software. Learn about features like the Timeline view, Research Logs, CountyCheck, and Media tagging. You’ll also learn about the many enhanced sources, mapping tools, to-do lists, and reports. See for yourself why Family Tree Magazine named RootsMagic, 'the best all-around genealogy program . . for both casual and serious genealogists.'"

No comments: