Friday, April 12, 2013

Twitter Chat with D. Joshua Taylor on Monday, 15 April

I received this information from

Expert Genealogist Q&A Session
Who: D. Joshua Taylor
When: Monday, April 15, 1:00 PM EDT (that's 12 noon CDT, 11 AM MDT, 10 AM PDT)
Follow: @FindmypastUS
Hashtag: #FMPexpert
D. Joshua Taylor, leading genealogist for, will be answering your questions about genealogy live on Twitter. 

If you have questions about genealogy or want to learn tips and tricks from an expert, be sure to join the Twitter feed for @findmypastUS on Monday, April 15, or search for the hashtag #FMPexpert. 


Steve Finnell said...

you are invited to follow my blog

Randy Seaver said...

Steve, I'll look at your blog if you'll provide the URL for it.