Friday, February 22, 2013 is LiveStreaming this Weekend from WDYTYA Live!

The blog has listed the presentations being Livestreamed from the Who Do You Think You Are? Live conference in London this weekend.

Go tune in at

Watch live streaming video from ancestry at

The schedule shows presentations from 10:30 a.m. to 6:15 p.m. on Friday, 10 a.m. to 5:45 p.m. on Saturday, and 10 a.m. to 4:20 p.m. on Sunday.  10 a.m. in London is  5 a.m. in Eastern time and 2 a.m. in Pacific time. 5 p.m. is 12 noon in Eastern time and 9 a.m. in Pacific time.  

It's 10 a.m. here in San Diego (6 p.m. in London), and it sounds like Duff Wilson is talking about Family Tree Maker right now (the last presentation of the day).

Some presentations are duplicated during the day, or on successive days.

Unfortunately, the video quality is not wonderful but perhaps it will get better on saturday and Sunday.  

No comments: